Contact Us

Address: 10808 Culver Boulevard, Culver City, CA 90230
Main Number: 310-216-1600
Administrative Offices: 310-216-1600
Events: 310-216-1600 x317
Tours & Education: 310-216-1600 x303
Press Inquiry: press@wendemuseum.org
Email: info@wendemuseum.org

Join our Mailing List

Staff

Justinian Jampol, Executive Director/Founder
jjampol@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x302
Michael Balot-Garza, Education Manager
mbalotgarza@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600
James Canto, Head of Visitor Engagement
jcanto@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600
Emma Diffley, Exhibition and Programming Coordinator
ediffley@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x309
Andrea Divine, Director of Finance
adivine@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x310
Andrew Hartwell, Communications Manager
ahartwell@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x305
Skyler Jang, Visitor Engagement Associate
sjang@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600  
Justyna Jensen, Accountant
jjensen@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600
Jamie Kwan, Assistant Curator
jkwan@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600
Tess Livesley-O'Neill, Digital Projects Assistant
tlivesleyoneill@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600
Ananya Madiraju, Collections Assistant
amadiraju@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x307
Veronica Molidor, Visitor Engagement Associate
vmolidor@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600
Christine Rank, Head of Collections
crank@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x308
Rachel Rigdon, Visitor Engagement Lead
rrigdon@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600
Sarah Richardson, Digitization Project Manager
srichardson@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600
Joes Segal, Chief Curator and Director of Programming
jsegal@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x304
Gina Segall, Curatorial and Development Assistant
gsegall@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600
Haley Thompson, Development Associate
hthompson@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x301

Additional Support

John Ahouse, Special Collections Curator
jahouse@wendemuseum.org