Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Address: 10808 Culver Boulevard, Culver City, CA 90230
Main Number: 310-216-1600
Administrative Offices: 310-216-1600
Events: 310-216-1600 x317
Tours & Education: 310-216-1600 x303
Press Inquiry: press@wendemuseum.org
Email: info@wendemuseum.org

Join our Mailing List

Staff

Justinian Jampol, Executive Director/Founder
jjampol@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x302
Michael Balot-Garza, Education Manager
Amanda Buchanan, Executive Assistant
James Canto, Head of Visitor Engagement
jcanto@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600
Diana Carrera, Glorya Kaufman Archive Coordinator
Emma Diffley, Exhibition and Programming Coordinator
ediffley@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x309
Andrea Divine, Director of Finance
adivine@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x310
Julian Gallardo, Head of Facilities
Andrew Hartwell, Communications Manager
ahartwell@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x305
Alfredo Hernandez, Facilities Specialist
Skyler Jang, Visitor Engagement Associate
sjang@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600  
Justyna Jensen, Accountant
Jamie Kwan, Assistant Curator
jkwan@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600
Cara Megan Lewis, Deputy Director
Tess Livesley-O'Neill, Archives and Digitization Assistant
Veronica Molidor, Visitor Engagement Associate
Christine Rank, Head of Collections
crank@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x308
Rachel Rigdon, Visitor Engagement Lead
Sarah Richardson, Archives and Digitization Manager
Joes Segal, Chief Curator and Director of Programming
jsegal@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x304
Gina Segall, Curatorial and Development Assistant
Kathryn Ung, Collections Associate
kung@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x307