Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Address: 10808 Culver Boulevard, Culver City, CA 90230
Main Number: 310-216-1600
Administrative Offices: 310-216-1600
Events: 310-216-1600 x317
Tours & Education: 310-216-1600 x303
Press Inquiry: cginnegar@wendemuseum.org
Email: info@wendemuseum.org

Join our Mailing List

Staff

Justinian Jampol, Executive Director/Founder
jjampol@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x302
Michael Balot-Garza, Education Manager
Anna Rose Canzano, Exhibition and Programming Associate
Anthony Carfello, Deputy Director
Andrea Divine, Director of Finance
adivine@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x310
Ana Flores, Accounting Assistant
aflores@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x304
Chloe GinnegarCommunications and Administrative Manager
cginnegar@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x305
Ananya Madiraju, Collections Assistant
Christine Rank, Head of Collections
crank@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x308
Sarah Richardson, Digitization Project Manager
Joes Segal, Chief Curator and Director of Programming
jsegal@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x304
Haley Thompson, Development Associate
hthompson@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x301
Jason Underhill, Head of Operations

Additional Support

John Ahouse, Special Collections Curator
jahouse@wendemuseum.org