Contact Us

Printer-friendly version

Address: 10808 Culver Boulevard, Culver City, CA 90230
Main Number: 310-216-1600
Administrative Offices: 310-216-1600
Events: 310-216-1600 x309
Tours & Education: 310-216-1600 x309
Press Inquiry: jhoffmann@wendemuseum.org
Email: info@wendemuseum.org

Staff

Justinian Jampol, Executive Director/Founder
jjampol@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x302
Nicole Carroll, Collections Assistant
ncarroll@wendemuseum.org
Jenny Cashman
, Business Assistant
jcashman@wendemuseum.org
Jocelyn Cheung
, Visitor Services Assistant
jcheung@wendemuseum.org
Kate Dollenmayer
, Audiovisual Archivist
kdollenmayer@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x306
Mahsa Farhadi, Visitor Services Assistant
mfarhadi@wendemuseum.org
Julia Hines, Visitor Services Assistant
jhines@wendemuseum.org
Alicia Ide, Director of Business Administration
aide@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x310
Daniel Kane, Visitor Services Manager
dkane@wendemuseum.org
Carlos Mijangos
, Facilities Coordinator
cmijangos@wendemuseum.org
Christine Rank, Manager of Information & Registrar
crank@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x308
Mila Ratskevich, Visitor Services Assistant
mratskevich@wendemuseum.org
Amanda Roth, Collections & Curatorial Associate
aroth@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x309
Joes Segal, Chief Curator
jsegal@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x304
Lauren Roberts Sharp, Administrative Associate
lroberts@wendemuseum.org, 310-216-1600 x311
Eric Tang, Visitor Services Assistant
etang@wendemuseum.org
Julio Vera, Visitor Services Assistant
jvera@wendemuseum.org

Additional Support

John Ahouse, Special Collections Curator
jahouse@wendemuseum.org
Cristina Cuevas-Wolf, Resident Historian
ccuevaswolf@wendemuseum.org
Jessica Hoffmann, Museum Coordinator
jhoffmann@wendemuseum.org